Sign in to follow this  
No_Other_xD

Survives The Night [My Tips]

Hello everyone, I want to start this topic saying sorry for my orthography, english is not my main language, any correction is welcome (but secretly hated xD)

This is my first time EVER making a topic (guide) like this, so please be kind xD also keep in mind that this is to help, most people don't know everything like others do, If i miss something, feel free to leave a comment with your tip and i will added it

Let's get started...

Be always ready before the night comes

-Things in your Backpack

Obligatiry:

• UV Flashlight
  • Flare's
  • Medkit
  • Weapons of choice

Secondary:

• Firearm
  • Potions
  • Explosives
  • Firecrackers

​

-Things at your hands

Weapons:

• The weapons of choice but always have a firearm and a heavy melee weapon

Equipment

• UV Flashlight
  • Flare's
  • Whatever you want or need
  • Whatever you want or need

In the order that you like...BUT always keep the Flare's next to the UV Flashlight, If you get hit with a UV Spit you just have to click one bottom and the Flare's are ready to use, Be fast

Being invaded:

• ALWAYS stop the game and check the Night Hunter level...Let's be honest, When you see a level 8 is not the same when you see a level 57...you know that the level 57 have more experience and will be a pain in the...head
  • Have potions ready to use if you want to
  • Check your playground, Don't stay in rooftops too much time, a Ground Pound can kill you or do enough  damage for a easy kill and avoid closed areas for the same reason and because is easy for the Hunter to get you with a Spit or Pounce
  • Don't rush to the Nest
  • Always look at your Mini Map while using Survivor Sense
  • And always lisent what Kyle says "Something Not Right, I Can Feel it."
  • Use the Weather in your favor, if is raining, use a weapon with electricity, because your enemy is wet, the electricity is going to help you alot

The Night Hunter: