Sign in to follow this  
WelshWastelander

Trophy Bugs Need To Be Repaired.

Hey ladies and gentlemen, I'm new to the Techland forum. May I just say that I love Dying Light, it is one of the finest games I have played in a while.

I am just curious as to when there will/may be a patch for the PS4 Digital version of Dying Light in the UK (EU) for the bugged/glitched trophies. I have tried a few times on NG+ and starting fresh. Completed this game 100% almost 4 times now and these trophies haven't popped for me.

The Side quest trophy (completed but no trophy)

The Safe zone trophy (completed but no trophy)

The Rais' nen trophy (completed but no trophy)

The Collectible trophy (completed but no trophy)

The Quarantine zones trophy (completed but no trophy)

I have the latest patch installed (1.01)

I am just wondering if Techland have forgotten about the bugged trophies on PS4 or are they working on a patch to fix these problems? I have searched the internet and found very little information regarding this issue.

Could someone please shed some light for me because I am not in the mood to play through again and not get the trophies again.

I have tried uninstalling and reinstalling on my PS4 but that didn't fix.

Thank you for taking the time to read my topic.

There is ABSOLUTLY NOTHING more important, than these trophies in the whole life.
So please, I can't live without them, please repair these ... I cant sleep, I cant eat, cant even think about something else ... can you please repair them?!

There is ABSOLUTLY NOTHING more important, than these trophies in the whole life.

So please, I can't live without them, please repair these ... I cant sleep, I cant eat, cant even think about something else ... can you please repair them?!

I agree. The PVP mode isn't balanced at all. Who needs these achievements? For the sake of achievements nobody will buy game...