Recommended Posts

Just to note, yesterday when joining a friend's game. My level, items and experience were wiped clean. Of course I instantly assumed I was hit by this dreaded curse that seems to have afflicted so many people. 

 

What I did next was to go back to the home screen, attempt to join another game, on the loading selection I re selected my old save and noticed for no good reason it had created a new save for me. 

 

Hopefully this helps a few others, I may be wrong but is it possible that there isn't even a progress wipe bug, people are just being forced into a new save and don't know how to re load their old one? 

 

Peace to you all. Love the game. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now