need help from a dev plz

Recommended Posts

You have to have a maxed survivor tree and you must be rank "Underdog" or higher iirc


The Survivor Rank List is as follows;

1. "Prey"
2. "Casualty"
3. "Endangered"
4. "Underdog"
5. "Runner"
6. "Contender"
7. "Challenger"
8. "Fighter"
9. "Dominant"
12."Ultimate Survivor"

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now