Hi: I am new to Pure Farming 2018, Although I am no stranger to Farming Simulator Games. I've played Farming Simulator since the 2011 edition came out.

While I know there is a money cheat available for Pure Farming 2018, I was wondering if there was anyway to disable Crop Wither?

And I was also wondering if anyone could explain the different types of game play to me.

I have bought the game but won't be able to play it for about 3 weeks until I can upgrade my Video Card. 

So I was trying to learn all I can about the game, Also is there anywhere I can download a manual for the game?

Thanks in advance for any help and advice that anyone may have.

6 hours ago, SnowFarmer said:

While I know there is a money cheat available for Pure Farming 2018

Money cheat? Just buy green energy and let the game run? Or is there something else?

6 hours ago, SnowFarmer said:

I was wondering if there was anyway to disable Crop Wither?

If you play on P.C. I think you could ask the mod community they make great stuff. Sadly I can only see it on the internet as I'm a console farmer.

4 hours ago, Chris_Of_Big said:

i haven’t found a manual yet!

There is good guide on Game Pressure. But I don't think there is a manual.

14 hours ago, cd_BE said:

Money cheat? Just buy green energy and let the game run? Or is there something else?

If you play on P.C. I think you could ask the mod community they make great stuff. Sadly I can only see it on the internet as I'm a console farmer.

There is good guide on Game Pressure. But I don't think there is a manual.

Yes the money cheat I was talking about is done by editing a file, here is the link to the info:     https://www.purefarming18.com/unlimited-money-cheat-pure-farming-2018/  But I forgot to say it is for PC, But the Green Energy idea isn't bad.

As for asking the mod community where and how do I go about asking them to do that?