Sign in to follow this  

New Night Hunter's Ranks

Recommended Posts

This may contain some spoilers (if you don't want to know all ranks)


@Full Edit




I found all new ranks in game files (aslo new Survivors ranks)


Here is the list (its "OLD" -> "NEW")




-Night Hunter-

1. "Walker" -> "Ravenous Walker"

2. "Runner" -> "Viscous Runner"

3. "Biter" -> "Brutal Biter"

4. "Bolter" -> "Brutal Bolter"

5. "Stalker" -> "Ferocious Stalker"

6. "Beast" -> "Volatile Beast"

7. "Mauler" -> "Merciless Mauler"

8. "Juggernaut" -> "Murderous Juggernaut"

9. "Widow Maker" -> "Savage Widow Maker"

10. "Carnivore" -> "Barbaric Carnivore"

11. "Hunter" -> "Visceral Hunter"

12. "Apex Predator" -> "Indisputable Apex Predator"



-Survivor (ranks with losed community event)-

1. "Prey" -> "Mutilated Prey"

2. "Casualty" -> "Mutilated Casualty"

3. "Endangered" -> "Endangered Snack"

4. "Underdog" -> "Crippled Underdog"

5. "Runner" -> "Crippled Runnger"

6. "Contender" -> "Mangled Contender"

7. "Challenger" -> "Mangled Challenger"

8. "Fighter" -> "Maimed Fighter"

9. "Dominant" -> "Dominant Food"

10. "Ruthless" -> "Ruthless Food"

11. "Indomitable" -> "Indomitable Food"

12. "Ultimate Survivor" -> "Hunted Ultimate Survivor"


-Other ranks from Zombiefest video-

"Hunted Hunter"

"Ruthless Killer"

"Crippled Carnivore"

"Superior Challenger"



Thanks for help @nickmad92

Edited by Tochotto

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this