bigrynoz

Well, F***!

Recommended Posts

Ok, so the strangest thing happened to me. I'm playing the game, go to join someone's 0% co-op session, somehow... the game asks me to boot up The Following, strange... I was on normal campaign... but ok.

 

1 blank screen later I am greeted by the beginning of the normal campaign after loading the following...

 

the game auto saves. i freak out and exit.

 

My main campaign is still 100% BUT... and here's where it gets weird... I go to load the following, it says 90% story 0 complete lolwut? uh. ok.

 

So i load it and it loads into the beginning of the main campaign! omg! I even tried restarting from the first following quest and it just restarts to main campaign start.

 

Now what? Do I really have to delete my save? All the hours I put into both are meaningless? On top of this and several connection issues... well worth the $60... fix me.

 

PSN ID: bigrynoz

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now