• 0

Question

so i was like halfway done with the story missions in single player(i know i was past the pipeline mission) but when me and a friend played co-op he was just starting so it put me in the place where you start "the following" campaign but it reset all my missions too. so it basically reset my single player "the following" campaign but let me continue from where i was in the story on co-op with my friend so we are both progressing through the story on multiplayer the game just reset my data in single player.

 

 

please i need help

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now