Sign in to follow this  
Papa2kXX

Recover Save?

Recommended Posts

I was playing The Following last night, but then today I decided I wanted to start that part fresh so I delete that save...What I didnt realize was that it also deleted my main campaign when I did that. Is it possible to recover and if so, what do I need to do? Is there anyone else with this issue...I am really mad about the whole thing because I completed the game fully already like 8 straight days of work I put into this game...What can I do? I didn't know that it would delete my previous campaign because it sat in a different menu than the main campaign...-___-...THIS REALLY SUCKS

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

It deleted the main campaign because The Following and the Campaign use the same save file. When you went to delete it, both names light up indicating both will be deleted. If you're on PS4 and have PS+ check your Online save storage and hope it recently auto-uploaded your save.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this