Sign in to follow this  
RaceyStorm3124

The New Patches Barely Work.

Ok, I applauded Techland for these patches but they suck. 

Again, I'm a good Night Hunter

In my opinion, I think techland might be bad at BtZ mode(no offense), and as a result, these patches are "equal" to them so they don't know how powerful a pro survivor is in Dying Light against the Night Hunter. The Night Hunter has to try 2x harder to even get a kill.

Since this is my first time playing in about a week, I'll play again to see if I change my opinion right now and get used to the new patch moves.

Takes me 30 mins+ to join a server. Can at least this be fixed?

Edited by RaceyStorm3124

Yep I'm a decent night hunter but I can't stand a chance against 4 decent survivors. Makes no sense, the faster load time hardly helps and why must I rage every game? There are some great ideas on these forums in order to balance the game. How have the creators not seen this after a year? Enjoy being prey, my fellow "hunter".

The patches factually made the night hunter better.  If you still struggle then it's your skill that's the issue and not dev's fault.  And if you are truly playing against "pro" players then they should be beating you because they are better then you.