• 0
Niro_Ikazuchi

Save Game Created With A Newer Version. . .

Question

i recently bought a new computer and transferred all my games over to the new system rather than re downloading 500Gb on an Aust. connection. but when i go to play with a mate in coop, my save is gone? i re-transfer the game again but now its showing a save as an "incompatible version" saying it was created with a newer version of the game. I've had a look at other topics about save games being corrupted and what not and tried the new game from quest but it will only let me start from the very beginning. any ideas on whats going on?

 

Thank you

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

0 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

There have been no answers to this question yet

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now