Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

New game+ in The Following

1 post in this topic


how can i switch DLC The Following to New game+? If I delete my save in this DLC and then I start new game in this DLC, will i have my character with items and tree of drive which i gained in deleted save?


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0