Bl4ckSh33p

Questions About Difficulties And Savegame Options

1 post in this topic

hi. I have a few questions about saves and difficulties and hope someone can tell me more.

 

1. I just finished the campaign on normal and the save options showed change to hard, nightmare and new game +. but after starting the following these options disappeared and "back to campaign" appeared. what does this do? will I lose progress if I chose this?

 

2. whats different on hard and nightmare? and does newgame+ change anything on difficulty too?

 

3. to unlock nightmare reward for campaign {anything for hard too?) do i have to change difficulty and then start newgame+?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now