Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
turazo

When Playing In Coop Mode, My History Is Not Saved

3 posts in this topic

Hello everyone, I'm having a issue when I want to play in coop mode. I got connected to my friend's game (we were both in the same point of the game/history) and had no problem getting connected. We played for about 2 or 3 hours and did several missions together. Some of them were side mission and some of the main history.

 

We stoped playing, disconnect each other and that's it.

 

The problem was that the next day when I get in to my game to continue (without my friend) playing where we left the game, my surprice was that all the missions were not saved in my story or my game. I had to do them again all over and that keeps happening every single time that I play with someone.

 

Any clues? Has anyone have the same issue? Is there a way to solve this??

 

Tks!!!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0